When is My Forever – Reviews

AMAZON REVIEWS:

Jodi reviewed When is My Forever

When Is My Forever May 23, 2016

I was given a copy of “When is My Forever” in exchange for an honest review. This is a clean, Christian romance. The main character’s life changes when she makes some new Christian friends. Most of the storyline is narrated, there isn’t a lot of dialogue or action. There were a few times that it seemed to be moving real slow. The characters are a little one-dimensional, and though the mother is written about as being ‘abusive’ there isn’t too much evidence of that other than a few instances of selfishness and a wicked tongue. I did like the fact that the main character struggles with her faith and it isn’t all easy. I give it 3 stars. It was a little better than “OK”.

 

. Samantha reviewed When is My Forever

1 of 1 people found the following helpful

Beautiful! January 16, 2015

A heartwarming story which reflects the love, the friendships, the pain and hurdles we face in life. Reminding me to put my life completely in God’s hands. It had me giggling, crying and reminiscing!

3. Steve J. Williams reviewed When is My Forever

1 of 1 people found the following helpful

I’ve read part of it, and I really like it so far! May 26, 2013

I’ve read part of this book, and I’m enjoying it! The descriptions are full without being drawn out, and I can identify with the characters to the point of feeling that I’m “inside” the story.

Nice work, Aileen!

4. Kim reviewed When is My Forever

1 of 1 people found the following helpful

“When is My Forever” May 2, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed “When is my Forever”. I found it to be genuine, heartfelt and at times quite comical. Along with a few unexpected and out of the ordinary twists and surprises this is a beautifully written story. I loved it.

5. Cristina Marks reviewed When is My Forever

1 of 1 people found the following helpful

Aileen, I loved it! March 9, 2013

Finished your book “When is my Forever”, very easy reading, I enjoyed it so much that it felt as if I knew the characters in your book personally and I could actually feel all of Vanda feelings! Well done!

6. Karen Galloway reviewed When is My Forever

1 of 1 people found the following helpful

WOW!!!! Another inspiring book πŸ™‚ February 17, 2013

A really awesome book. I love the way you write, Aileen. I could not put it down. A MUST read

 

FACEBOOK REVIEWS:

9 July 2014

A review from a lady called Elsabe on When is My Forever;
Elsabe β€’
What a beautiful storie.

4 November 2013

Another great review for When is My Forever by Liz Kuhn
An awesome book that makes you think and with a very surprising ending. A must read for all readers. Aileen Friedman-Naude’ absolutely well written. Love you

Angie Wide / 30 May 2013

I love it when I read a book and my eyes read the passages but my mind wanders right inside the pages into the story and I feel like I’m right there inside the story ………. this is why I loved reading WHEN IS MY FOREVER – I was there at the clock tower – there in the hospital anxious for Dena – there when Keela was born and there also dressed in white that 2nd Sunday of the month – Thank you Aileen Friedman-Naude’ for once again allowing me to live inside the pages of your book – I really enjoyed Changes from a Sunset and you can imagine my absolute pleasure when reading When is my Forever to find Tali and Josh ( and even Booker ) making an appearance – what a lovely story with so much food for thought in it too – I can honestly not wait for the next book.

Barbara Hancocks / 19 March 2013

loved your new book

 

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *